Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Found a deal on a mustang gt a few years ago and have built the car to be my forever toy car. It was marked as fair pricing and I have not had any issues last few years of owning it even being over 100k miles. Sales was not pressuring. Would buy again from here.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I worked with Kollin Hill at Byers Ford and had a great experience. He helped me lease a new car for my business. 5-months later, after totaling this new car in an accident, Kollin helped me get into another new car in just a few days after my accident. Kollin, the finance team, and the sales managers went out of their way to make this stressful time better.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I worked with John Grijak, and Dan Perry, to buy a used car. I must say these two were wonderful to work with. No hidden fees from the online price, and the price on the vehicle was very competitive. I will be checking out their inventory first on any future vehicle needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2024

My husband and I were looking to get a new car for me, Byers Ford was amazing with the whole process. Grant talked to my husband over the phone before since we live almost 2 hours away. He was so helpful with everything! Steve was also amazing to work with!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great experience with Cody and the Team at Byers. We will continue to use Byers for all of our Auto needs. This is the third car I have bought from Byers and have services them all at Byers as well with great results

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

If you are looking for a great place to buy a used car (or a new one), this is the place to go. From start to finish, I was treated like the most important customer they had. I found a 2022 Ford Escape online. When I went to see it, Bob Drollinger and Grant Ceneskie treated me like a queen. They went above and beyond to accommodate me in every way possible. Coming from a 2011 base model Corolla, I had no idea how most of the gadgets in my new car worked. Grant was so patient with me, explaining everything I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

If you are looking for a great place to buy a used car (or a new one), this is the place to go. From start to finish, I was treated like the most important customer they had. I found a 2022 Ford Escape online. When I went to see it, Bob Drollinger and Grant Ceneskie treated me like a queen. They went above and beyond to accommodate me in every way possible. Coming from a 2011 base model Corolla, I had no idea how most of the gadgets in my new car worked. Grant was so patient with me, explaining everything I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Staff was friendly and not to pushy. The whole process was pretty quick and easy. Mark and Bill were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Low pressure sales, great service and delivery of tge vehicle. Would highly recommend Jeff and his team.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Pulled in with a broken sway bar in the front. Car was popping loudly on left turns and it forced the alignment off. Byers fixed it really fast and the car is perfect now. Great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Friendly staff, no pressure. I will be going back when its time for a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Everything went smoothly with ordering my new car. Great and easy experience. Ask for Cody Hess!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

First service appointment with Byers Ford. Had a good service experience-everyone was friendly and attentive.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Very smooth buying experience with Jeff. I did not experience any pressure tactics on the deal by Jeff or in the finance office. I was pleased with the agreed upon sales price as well as the trade in deal (best of several quotes). Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

I have been searching for another vehicle for over a month with some pretty disappointing customer service experiences. Isaak Caldwell at Byers Ford did a fantastic job ensuring that I was taken care of with the level of customer service expected when making a large purchase. I drove 3.5 hours from Louisville to pickup a used Expedition, and Isaak provided ample information for me to feel confident in making that trip. He made sure to pull the vehicle off the lot as well as filled up the tank for my long drive home. Hands down one of the most enjoyable and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

It’s good to know that honorable people still exist! Jeff Ashbrook is a fine gentleman and truly enjoyed dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

No hassle scheduling, extremely courteous service, and upfront pricing with no hidden fees. I would recommend the Byers Ford service center to a friend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2024

We were traveling and had some issues with the car. They worked us in on a Saturday morning and were so very helpful and honest. Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing my Explorer. Kollin Hill was friendly and very knowledgeable and thorough in explaining all the Explorer features, answered all my questions in a timely manner and insured it was ready when I came to pick it up. Kollin didn’t hesitate to answer any of my questions even when he wasn’t at work. Bill Thorpe, also very knowledgeable, handled all the financing very quickly & efficiently and explained everything very well. It was Bob Drollinger who connected me with Kollin & Bill and followed up with me to insure I was satisfied with ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Fast, friendly and efficient…thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

This was the least stressful and best experience I’ve ever had when buying a new vehicle. Jeff Ashbrook was very friendly and personable, as was Bill in finance. The total atmosphere was very welcoming and made me feel like family rather than a customer. I highly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Isaak was great to work with. He was very flexible with my schedule and being able to negotiate via email and phone conversations. Isaak was very knowledgeable about Ford's products and had no problem saying if he did not know the answer to my question, which was rare. Once the decision to purchase was made, the whole team did a nice job letting me know how long things were going to take and moving me through the process quickly but not rushing. There is a lot to cover during the close of the sale, but everything we had agreed ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Came in bought a new truck, nice easy no pressure transaction. I'll definitely look here again for my next vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2024

Very easy to work with. Worked hard to get us the best rate and price.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

From the moment our service started, I was pleased with the professionalism, courtesy ride home and pickup service, and the cost of the things they did on the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Seemed to care about me as a buyer. They all were knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend them to anybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Byers Ford made it very easy to purchase my car. Even picked me up at the airport. Isaak was very knowledgeable and had all the paperwork ready when I got there. I would definitely buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Loved the expedition timberline ever since its launch in 2022. Finally got mine in 2024 from Byers Ford - Delaware OH. Mark from the dealership was helpful throughout the process. He patiently answered all my questions during the wait period and also helped me customize the order to my liking.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Would had been nice if there was a charging station in the lounge area. Tv had no remote visible to turn on.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Great service and knowledgeable associates. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Byers Ford Service Department is staffed with friendly and professional folks. I appreciate their helpfulness.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

This dealership had a great experience in buying a vehicle. Friendly staff, clean facility, and fair pricing with no sales pressure. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Service was excellent and prompt with little wait time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Very professional. No issues. Everything was handled in advance and logistics went as planned. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Easy to make service appointment, service advisor was excellent to work with, truck was service in a timely manner. Definitely would return to Byers Ford for my service needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

I Got My Ford Ego

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Overall great experience! I shopped around specifically for F150 hybrids with average miles, Byers didn't add additional fees and "protection" packages like other dealerships that ultimately made the decision clear. Other dealers tacked on thousands of dollars and penalized you for not financing with them. I would purchase from Byers again and had a great overall experience. Very happy with my purchase of my ford 2021 F150 Powerboost.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

I had my eye on a 2023 Ford Maverick, and I finally went in to test drive. I knew I would love the truck, and after some thought I went ahead and bought it. No regrets I absolutely love driving it. Everyone at Byers Ford was professional, nice, and not pushy. Kollin Hill was our salesman, and it was great. Thank you to everyone! -Ryan W

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

I went to several dealers trying to find the bronco sport with all the options I wanted in a reasonable price range. I drove 3.5 hours one way to work with Byers Ford and I would do it again in a heartbeat! The team was extremely helpful, courteous, and honest. Very hard to find from car dealers these days! No runaround, no games, no add on junk. Byers Ford shines above the rest! We love the Bronco and we will be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2023

Cody and Kolin were great to work with! The finance department was very friendly and efficient! We did a lot of searching before we found the right vehicle and perhaps more importantly the right dealership. Honestly and integrity are very important to me in all business dealings. I tried the local dealers in my area, but selection, honesty and internet were greatly lacking. Byers was worth the 3.5 hour one way drive, and I will be happy to make the trip again for my next Ford purchase! Thanks again Byers!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

The service team at Byers Ford was excellent. Everyone was helpful and very friendly. I will definitely take my car back there for all of my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Mark did a great job walking through the 2023 Ford Maverick features and functionality, how the hybrid worked as I've never had a hybrid before. The finance manager was very professional and made the process really easy. Great experience overall at Byers Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

I really dislike dealing with car salesman but Byers Ford is not the typical dealership. From entering the showroom it was like none other. OSU game on, pizza, and overall just a good genuine group. I didn’t feel pressured or taken advantage of. I’d go there regularly for my service too, but it’s over an hour drive. Go check them out for yourselves!!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Best car purchase experience ever. And at 65yo I have i have bought more than my share of vehicles. Relaxed environment with my sales rep Jeff and Steve Cousins in finance. I bought a 7 year old Explorer and at delivery it looked almost brand new. No games. No high pressure tactics. Just good, old fashioned customer service from professional and competent good folk.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

I buy all of my vehicles and have them serviced by Byers Ford. Service is impeccable starting from Sales Jeff Ashbrook to Dan Padgitt to John Hess in Management to Tiffany in Service and Finance is fun too. Super friendly and helpful and supportive throughout the whole process as usual.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2023

great and friendly service

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Recently, I had the "privilege" of needing all three of my Ford cars repaired at the same time. In the course of all of my car repairs I have worked with each one of the four service advisors, mostly with Sly and Carson. Across the board, the folks at Byers have given me unparalleled service and attention. 10s across the board to all questions asked below. I also bumped into Greg who proceeded to give me a tour of the whole facility and chat about his service philosophy which is outstanding. My positive experiences with the folks in ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

I am SO happy I made the drive here. They were SO friendly, got me in for an oil change right away without an appointment, and had me in and out in an hour or less. They told me only what was coming up so I could prepare and didn't give me a laundry list of unnecessary things to do. It is clean, conveniently located (Starbucks nearby y'all), comfy chairs have a built in desk so I was able to work on my laptop while there, and looking at the gorgeous sportscar next to the waiting area was ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Absolutely flabbergasted at the service I received at Byers. I recently lost my keys for my Mustang and didn't have a spare. I had the car towed in to have a new key made and Byers knocked it out of the park. I told the tow truck driver to take it to the nearest dealership and by luck of the draw it was Byers. They not only reprogrammed two keys for me, they aired my tires up and put the bezel back in place over my shift lever. (I had to pop it off to get to the neutral ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Had to take my car in for a repair. Carson and the service department took good care of me. My Escape wasn't under warranty but the information center/screen needed replaced. They ran diagnostics, ordered and installed the replacement part. Carson was able to discount the part/service and I knew the cost for the work before it started. It's never fun having service done on your vehicle but I highly recommend Byers Service and Carson for your vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

The team was very easy going, helpful and enjoyable to complete a deal with. The building was clean and had a welcoming decor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Ford took 48 weeks to build my Maverick XLT Hybrid, but Byers Ford and Mark Morgan did a great job finalizing the sale and handling the delivery. Job well done. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Great experience with everyone involved, thank you for your customer service, follow up, and understanding our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Customer service was very good.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Great service and great experience…from a dealer!!!! Will definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Issak was super nice and worked extremely well with me and my work schedule! Was able to get me in and out all in a timely fashion! Great Salesmen & great group of people! Bought me a nice Kia! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Jeff Ashbrook did a GREAT job in helping me find exactly what I was looking for .

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

The service advisor I had was knowledgeable and courteous. He kept me informed during the time my car was in for service.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Fun and friendly place for all your auto needs. Highly recommended. Check em out if you have needs for sales and service

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Adding Jeremy was the best decision your team made. Been doing business with him for years.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

I bought a Ford 250 from them and they made it very easy. Great knowledgeable professional staff I've also had my vehicle serviced. They were Great to deal with fast and helpful I will definitely be going back

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

I love my new Escape with all the great features! John Grijak and the rest of the people at Byers made this the easiest car buying experience I've had yet!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

John Grijak was our salesman, and the entire experience was outstanding. John’s upfront honesty and extensive knowledge made the purchasing of our new F-150 a breeze. We had to have our truck built in order to get exactly what we needed to be able to pull our 8500 lb. Camper. We are currently at Niagara Falls and our new truck did a great job pulling our camper.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Great experience today for oil change, rotate tires, 2 recalls..I called 2 other dealers this week..no one answered phones, left message..4 days later no return call..I did get thru to 3rd dealer for appt 2 wks away for the work..decided to try Byers this morning..they said bring her up..2-3 hrs later all done!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

actually it was my friend Jay Kaufman that bought a truck, really was impressed with Jeff his sales person. 5 stars

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Great people nice buying experience ,recommend them highly . Would shop there next time I need another auto or truck .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2023

This buying experience was the easiest I've ever had. John Grijak did a great job showing me features that would be important to me. He didn't pressure me, but let me take my time and make the right decision for me. I'd recommend him to any of my friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

In and out within 2 hours on a used cat purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

All is good no complaints or issues…treated as a valued customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2023

Low pressure and a nice salesman and easy finance and a nice selection to choose from

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

Easy in and out. Good money for trade in

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

Hassle free purchase..Isaak caldwell was very informative and let my wife and i test drive multiple vehicals before purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Totally professional dealership. Our interactions with the salesperson couldn’t have been any better. He was laid back, answered all our questions, and with zero pressure to buy anything. Absolutely awesome and surprisingly enjoyable experience for a car dealership. We were very happy to purchase a SUV from this dealership and this salesperson. And we love the used SUV we purchased. Thanks Kollin! We’ll send our friends and family your way! And the close-out process was quick and easy. We were in and out of there in 15 minutes because the gentleman was totally prepared when we sat down with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

If you need a new car go see John Grijak. Third F150 I have purchased from him. All around good guy, upfront and honest. Thanks John!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Great service Carson is excellent.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Byers Ford is a great dealership with knowledgeable people who were very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

We bought a new F-150XLT from Byers Ford and it was a great experience with no pressure. Isaak was our salesperson and he was very knowledgeable about the truck. Everyone we had contact with during our multi-day decision making process were friendly and knowledgeable. Jeff gave us some great tips on accessories, Bill made the financing process go smoothly, and Bob made sure we received all the information and service during our journey.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

High schooler took his car in for repairs. They were patient and explained everything to him being his 1st time there.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

I took my car in for a shift cable recall and they had it fixed the next day. The staff were EXTREMELY helpful and positive attitudes all around. They even drove my car back to my location for me. I've never been to a dealership that i would ever recommended going back to but the people at Byers in Delaware changed that. I'm definitely going back for any future work that might need done on my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

Stopped in for "the works" on my car and service people were super friendly and helpful. The service was fast and the price was better than most... Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2023

Bought a 2021 Ram off Jeff with Bill doing the financing portion. Very easy to work with. Very straight forward process. I was in and out in no time. This is my second truck I have purchased from Byers with great experiences on both!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

I recently bought a 2021 Ford Bronco, and Grant was my sales contact. My purchase was quick, and seamless! Grant is very kind, and NOT overwhelming. He does NOT spam you, or push you to purchase. While looking at cars I had other dealerships call, email and text me dozens of times in a matter of hours. Grant was responsive, and on task to answering the questions I asked, and didn't push for unnecessary jargon about buying the vehicle. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

Great team @ Byers Ford.Everyone was wonderful to work with. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Great place to buy a car and good people to deal with. Keaton was great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

Carson in service is always very helpful and kind. Mark in sales is the best!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

I was happy with my service. Truck was done correctly and in a decent amount of time.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2023

From start to finish my experience with Byers ford was great. Keaton was my salesperson and he was helpful and didn’t pressure me into buying anything i didn’t want. There was a crack on the windshield of the car i bought and they fixed it the next weekend and gave me the full treatment. 10/10 would recommend buying from here!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Simple part was not in stock but they ordered one for the next day. Next day new part installed but it was defective. New part #2 ordered but we had a few doctor appointments to attend so Sly offered us a very nice loaner for free. Plus their waiting area is very nice and has an office room for those needing to work.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Amazing experience great staff. I would highly recommend this dealership.


Leave Us A Review